WODL - Board Executive - 2021-2022

President	Mona Brennan-Coles president@wodl.on.ca
1st Vice President	Linda Lloyd-McKenzie lindalm@wodl.on.ca
2nd Vice President	Terri Graham terri@wodl.on.ca
Secretary	Pam Niesiobedzki-Curtis <u>secretary@wodl.on.ca</u>
Treasurer	Peter Busby <u>treasurer@wodl.on.ca</u>
Past President	Shirley Bieman shirley@wodl.on.ca

Appointed Positions and Committee Chairs

Adjudications Chair	Ken Menzies <u>adjudications@wodl.on.ca</u>
Communications Chair	Tricia Ward communications@wodl.on.ca
Awards Chair	Andre Paradis awards@wodl.on.ca
Constitution and Policy	Denise Gismondi constitution@wodl.on.ca
Membership and Development	Tim Dawdy <u>membership@wodl.on.ca</u>
Webmaster	Mary Jane Walzak webmaster@wodl.on.ca
Ontario Theatre Liaison	Shirley Bieman shirley@wodl.on.ca
Life Members Chair	Sue Perkins lifemembers@wodl.on.ca

Area Vice-Presidents



Essex-Lambton-Kent Theatre Kent Theatre Sarina Windsor Light Music Ghost Light Theatre The Bank Theatre	Renata Solski renata@wodl.on.ca
Waterloo-Wellington Elmira Theatre Company Elora Community Theatre Cambridge Community Players Guelph Little Theatre Kitchener-Waterloo Little Theatre Theatre Wellesley	Bev Dietrich bev@wodl.on.ca
Elgin-Middlesex-Perth-Oxford Aylmer Community Theatre Ingersoll Theatre of the Performing Arts (ITOPA) Thistle Theatre - Embro London Community Players St. Marys Community Players	Rob Coles rob@wodl.on.ca
Lincoln-Wentworth Binbrook Little Theatre Peninsula Players	Michelle Spanik michelle@wodl.on.ca

Players Guild of Hamilton Theatre Burlington	
Bruce-Grey- Huron Kincardine Theatre Guild Inc Owen Sound Little Theatre Hanover Community Players	Linda Lloyd-McKenzie lindalm@wodl.on.ca
Brant-Haldimand-Norfolk-Oxford Paris Performers Theatre Inc. Simcoe Little Theatre Theatre Tillsonburg Theatre Woodstock	Nikole Beda nikole@wodl.on.ca