## **WODL - Board Executive - 2020-2021**

President	Mona Brennan-Coles <a href="mailto:president@wodl.on.ca">president@wodl.on.ca</a>
1st Vice President	Linda Lloyd-McKenzie <u>lindalm@wodl.on.ca</u>
2nd Vice President	Terri Graham terri@wodl.on.ca
Secretary	Pam Niesiobedzki-Curtis secretary@wodl.on.ca
Treasurer	Peter Busby treasurer@wodl.on.ca
Past President	Shirley Bieman shirley@wodl.on.ca

## **Appointed Positions and Committee Chairs**

Adjudications Chair	Ken Menzies  adjudications@wodl.on.ca
Communications Chair	Tricia Ward communications@wodl.on.ca
Awards Chair	Andre Paradis <a href="mailto:awards@wodl.on.ca">awards@wodl.on.ca</a>
Constitution and Policy	Joe Agocs constitution@wodl.on.ca
Membership and Development	Tim Dawdy membership@wodl.on.ca
Webmaster	Mary Jane Walzak webmaster@wodl.on.ca
Ontario Theatre Liaison	Shirley Bieman shirley@wodl.on.ca
Life Members Chair	Sue Perkins lifemembers@wodl.on.ca

## **Area Vice-Presidents**



Essex-Lambton-Kent Sun Parlour Players Theatre Kent Theatre Sarina Windsor Light Music Ghost Light Theatre	Renata Solski renata@wodl.on.ca
Waterloo-Wellington Elmira Theatre Company Elora Community Theatre Cambridge Community Players Guelph Little Theatre Kitchener-Waterloo Little Theatre	Bev Dietrich bev@wodl.on.ca
Elgin-Middlesex-Perth-Oxford Aylmer Community Theatre Ingersoll Theatre of the Performing Arts (ITOPA) Thistle Theatre - Embro London Community Players St. Marys Community Players	Rob Coles rob@wodl.on.ca
Lincoln-Wentworth Binbrook Little Theatre Peninsula Players Players Guild of Hamilton Theatre Burlington	Michelle Spanik michelle@wodl.on.ca

Bruce-Grey- Huron Kincardine Theatre Guild Inc Owen Sound Little Theatre Hanover Community Players	Linda Lloyd-McKenzie lindalm@wodl.on.ca
Brant-Haldimand-Norfolk-Oxford Paris Performers Theatre Inc. Simcoe Little Theatre Theatre Tillsonburg Theatre Woodstock	Terri Graham terri@wodl.on.ca